MCSA Home | Membership | Officers, Executive Committee & Staff | District Presidents | Committees | Legislative Committee | Public Relations Committee | Conferences and Workshops | Constitution and Bylaws | Resolutions | Long-Range Plans | Legislative Platform | Calendar | Publications | Purchase of Service | NAESP Zone 8

MAESP Officers Executive Committee & Staff

State Officers 2008-2009
Matthew Martz
Skaith Accelerated Elementary
St. Joseph
816-671-4488 Fax
Connie Browning
Palmyra Elementary
Cheryl Petersen
Cole Camp Elementary
Cole Camp
660-668-4703 Fax
Julie Germann
Past President
Monett R-I School District
417-235-1415 Fax
Tammy Condren
NAESP Representative
Marion C. Early Elementary
417-376-4350 Fax
Vickie Robb
Retired Principals Representative
Columbia, MO 573-445-4926

District Representatives 2008-2009
Veronica Smith Leland O. Mills Elementary, Lake Ozark Central District
Amy Tieman Santa Fe R-X Elementary, Waverly Central District
Chris Daniels Chouteau Elementary, North Kansas City Clay-Platte District
Kim Mauck Mill Creek Upper Elementary, Belton Kansas City Suburban District
Starr Rich Scott Elementary, Belton Kansas City Suburban District
Jeff Boyer North Jefferson Intermediate, High Ridge Jefferson County District
Gwen Squires Garfield Elementary, Kansas City Kansas City District
Beverly Walker Veterans Elementary, Hannibal Northeast District
Susan See Shelbina Elementary, Shelbina Northeast District
Lisa Coy LaPlata R-II Elementary, LaPlata Northeast District
Darby Bauman South Nodaway Elementary, Guilford Northwest District
Solon Haynes Parkway Elementary, St. Joseph St. Joseph District
Matt Miller Stanton Elementary, Rockwood St. Louis Suburban District
Scott Taylor Crestwood Elementary, Lindbergh St. Louis Suburban District
Patricia Thompson Bourbon Elementary, Crawford County R-I South Central District
Tenna Groom Fredericktown Elementary, Fredericktown Southeast District
Mellisa Heath R. A. Doyle Elementary, East Prairie R-II Southeast District
Teri Jernigan Logan-Rogersville Upper Elementary, Rogersville Southwest District
Sheila Moore Joe D. Esther Elementary, Lebanon Southwest District
Mike Dawson Branson Elementary, Branson Southwest District
Tracey Hankins Republic Elementary II, Republic Southwest District
Jason Anderson Campbell Elementary, Springfield Springfield District

MCSA Staff

Faye Peters Executive Director - MAESP 573-638-2460
Roger Kurtz MASA Executive Director 573-638-4825
Penney Rector Director of Legal Services 573-638-2460
Don Abrams MCSA OUTREACH Director 573-638-2653
Elaine Hagan Director of Office Operations 573-638-2692
Linda Rice MAESP Administrative Assistant  573-638-2460
Ann Ainsworth MASA Administrative Assistant 573-638-4825
Stephanie Sappenfield OUTREACH Secretary 573-638-2653

3550 Amazonas Drive, Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-638-2460
Fax: 573-556-6270
Return to MCSA Home